so stressed

what i look like know LOL

Hey yall, so I guess my uncle told yall about my Braxton Hicks. Its probably cuz I’m stressin like crazy, im thinking Derek don’t find me as attractive anymore that I’m preggo. I no hes been getting with Jess more know that shes all skinny again like I use 2 b. he don’t even let me wear his boxer’s no more, but I saw Jess wearing them when she was feeding Nevaeh. I think hes just stressed cuz he deserves a raze for doing a good job watchin our house (hint to my uncle!!!!). and im gonna bottle feed so i get to keep my figure when its all over :D don’t worry baby, everythings gonna work out as long as we have love. Luv, TRICIA ;0

Leave a Reply

