Taking Hannah Montana to the Dog Park


Hello to you today. How have you been? Have you been getting enough rest and exercise? My Welsh corgi Hannah Montana has been getting enough exercise. Yesterday I took her to the dog park, where we successfully intermingled with other dog/owner pairs. Without a doubt, my Hannah Montana had a better time there than the time I took her to the skating park.

If it were up to me, I’d knock down a few of those new pharmacies that keep springing up and replace them with dog parks. They would probably be just as beneficial for people’s health as the pharmacies, but that’s just my opinion. You’d just wake up, eat some hen fruit for breakfast (not the salmonella ones), pat your dog on the head, and breathe a few deep breaths of fresh park air. That’s something that not even Medicare can take away.

On the way home, I surveyed my block for suspicious activity. I didn’t notice anything too suspicious. I also kept an eye open to see if any of my neighbors had begun making the home improvements I recently suggested they make. I didn’t see anything yet, so perhaps I need to set a stronger example. That’s why I’ve decided to undertake my latest kitchen “reno” later today. I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow.

Until next time!

Ahoy,

The Codger

One response to this post.

  1. […] About « Taking Hannah Montana to the Dog Park […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

